Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

 

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability.
Whilst awaiting your appointment, why not take a look at the information on my Useful Links page, where there are some recommendations for pain-relieving stretches at home, yoga and healing for your inner-being.

 

Friday, 6th August fully booked
Monday, 9th August fully booked
Tuesday, 10th August fully booked
Wednesday, 11th August fully booked
Thursday, 12th August 3.45 p.m.

Monday, 16th August  fully booked
Tuesday, 17th August fully booked
Wednesday, 18th August fully booked
Thursday, 19th August fully booked

Tuesday, 24th August fully booked
Wednesday, 25th August 10 am, 3.45 pm
Thursday, 26th August fully booked
Friday, 27th August fully booked

Tuesday, 31st August fully booked
Wednesday, 1st September fully booked

Wednesday, 8th September fully booked
Thursday, 9th September fully booked
Friday, 10th September fully booked

Monday, 13th September 9.30 a.m. (1hr)
Tuesday, 14th September 10 a.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m.
Wednesday, 15th September fully booked
Thursday, 16th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr)

Monday, 20th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr)
Tuesday, 21st September 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th September 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 30th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Friday, 1st October 10 a.m.

 

Take a positive step today – call 01276 504772 or email Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for an appointment.

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON!Catherine

Please be assured that your health is of utmost importance to me.  I am adopting a multi-layered defence to keep you safe and would urge you to read the “Let’s Stay Covid Secure!” page on this website to see the measures that are in place for our mutual benefit.