Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

 

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability.
Whilst awaiting your appointment, why not take a look at the information on my Useful Links page, where there are some recommendations for pain-relieving stretches at home, yoga and healing for your inner-being.

Monday, 27th June fully booked
Tuesday, 28th June fully booked
Wednesday, 29th June fully booked
Thursday, 30th June fully booked

Monday, 4th July fully booked
Tuesday, 5th July fully booked
Wednesday, 6th July fully booked

Monday, 18th July fully booked
Tuesday, 19th July fully booked
Wednesday, 20th July fully booked
Thursday, 21st July fully booked

Monday, 25th July fully booked
Tuesday, 26th July fully booked
Thursday, 28th July fully booked

Monday, 1st August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm, 2 pm (1 hr)
Tuesday, 2nd August 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm
Wednesday, 3rd August 10 am, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Thursday, 4th August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm

Tuesday, 16th August 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Wednesday, 17th August 10 am, 6/6.30 pm
Thursday, 18th August 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm

Monday, 22nd August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm
Tuesday, 23rd August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Wednesday, 24th August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Thursday, 25th August 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm,  6/6.30 pm

Tuesday, 30th August 2 pm, 4 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Wednesday, 31st September  2 pm, 4 pm, 6/6.30 pm
Thursday, 1st September 10 am, 11.30 am, 12.15 pm, 2.30 pm, 3.45 pm

 

Take a positive step today – call 01276 504772 or email Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for an appointment.

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON!Catherine

Please be assured that your health is of utmost importance to me.  I am adopting a multi-layered defence to keep you safe and would urge you to read the “Let’s Stay Covid Secure!” page on this website to see the measures that are in place for our mutual benefit.