Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

Please be assured that your health is of utmost importance to me.  I am adopting a multi-layered defence to keep you safe and would urge you to read the “Let’s Stay Covid Secure!” page on this website to see the measures that are in place for our mutual benefit.

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month.

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability:

 

Monday, 21st September fully booked
Tuesday, 22nd September fully booked
Wednesday, 23rd September fully booked
Thursday, 24th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr)

Monday, 28th September fully booked
Tuesday, 29th September fully booked
Wednesday, 30th September fully booked
Thursday, 1st October fully booked

Monday, 5th October 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m. 3.45 p.m.
Tuesday, 6th October 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 7th October 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 8th October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m.

Monday, 12th October 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 13th October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 14th October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 15th October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Monday, 19th October 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 20th October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m.
Wednesday, 21st October 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 22nd October 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

 

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOONCatherine