Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month.

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability:

Monday, 16th July fully booked
Tuesday, 17th July fully booked
Wednesday, 18th July fully booked
Thursday, 19th July fully booked
Sunday, 22nd July 2 p.m.
Monday, 23rd July fully booked

Wednesday, 1st August fully booked
Thursday, 2nd August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m.
Friday, 3rd August 2 p.m.
Sunday, 5th August 5 p.m. (1 hr)

Monday, 6th August 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m.
Tuesday, 7th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 8th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Thursday, 9th August 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 14th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 15th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 4 p.m.
Thursday, 16th August fully booked
Friday, 17th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Monday, 20th August fully booked
Tuesday, 21st August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 22nd August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Sunday, 26th August 10.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 28th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 29th August 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 4th September 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th September 12 p.m., 4 p.m.
Thursday, 6th September 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Friday, 7th September 12 p.m.
Sunday, 9th September 5 p.m. (1 hr)

Monday, 10th September 12 p.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 11th September 10 a.m., 2 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th September 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 13th September 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.