Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

Please be assured that your health is of utmost importance to me.¬† I am adopting a multi-layered defence to keep you safe and would urge you to read the “Let’s Stay Covid Secure!” page on this website to see the measures that are in place for our mutual benefit.

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month.

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability:

 

Monday, 10th August 12.15 p.m. (1 hr)
Tuesday, 11th August 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 12th August fully booked
Thursday, 13th August fully booked
Friday, 14th August fully booked

Monday, 24th August fully booked
Tuesday, 25th August fully booked
Wednesday, 26th August fully booked
Thursday, 27th August 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m.

Tuesday, 1st September  10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 2nd September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 3rd September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Friday, 4th September 12.15 p.m.

Monday, 7th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr)
Tuesday, 8th September 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 9th September 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 10th September 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Monday, 14th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 15th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 16th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 17th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Monday, 21st September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 22nd September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 23rd September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m., 3.45 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 24th September 10 a.m., 12.15 p.m. (1 hr), 2.30 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

 

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOONCatherine