Catherine Haines

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Massage Therapy, Reflexology, Reiki and Theta Healing

Appointments preview

Below is a preview of my availability for the coming month.

As this is subject to frequent changes, please call me on 01276 504772 or email me at Catherine@healthandserenity.co.uk for up-to-date appointment availability:

Monday, 22nd October fully booked
Tuesday, 23rd October fully booked
Wednesday, 24th October fully booked

Wednesday, 31st October fully booked
Friday, 2nd November fully booked

Tuesday, 6th November fully booked
Wednesday, 7th November fully booked
Thursday, 8th November fully booked
Sunday, 11th November fully booked

Monday, 12th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 13th November 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 14th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m.
Thursday, 15th November 10 a.m., 6/6.30 p.m.

Monday, 19th November fully booked
Tuesday, 20th November 12 p.m. (1 hr), 4 p.m.
Wednesday, 21st November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m.
Thursday, 22nd November 12 p.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Sunday, 25th November 3 p.m.

Monday, 26th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m.
Tuesday, 27th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 28th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m, 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Thursday, 29th November 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m.

Monday, 3rd December 12 p.m., 4 p.m.
Tuesday, 4th December 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th December 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m.
Thursday, 6th December 10 a.m., 11.30 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6/6.30 p.m.
Sunday, 9th December 12 p.m.